Academy Council Membership 2017/18

Cranford Park

Mrs Ranish Dhamu – Chair and Community Governor

Mrs Tasmeen Sattar – Vice Chair and Parent Governor

Mrs Ravinder Chander – Parent Governor

Mr Sharmarke Dahir Abdulahi - Parent Governor

Mrs Sarah Evans – Principal

Ms Deborah Coles - Support Staff Governor

Mr Peter Palmer – Teaching Staff Governor

Dr Geeta Ludhra – Community Governor

Mr Kevin O'Donnell – Community Governor

Mrs Kay Lathey – Clerk to Governors

James Elliman Academy

Mr Peter Dollimore – Chair and Community Governor

Mr Rashid Arbi – Vice Chair and Parent Governor

Mrs Khalida Khan – Parent Governor

Mr Samir Damle - Parent Governor

Ms Saira Rasheed – Principal

Mrs Stephanie Weber – Staff Governor

Ms Nagaswetha Maralavodi-Nagaraj – Staff Governor

Mrs Sandie Hopkinson – Community Governor

Mr Adrian Patrick – Community Governor

Mrs Kay Lathey – Clerk to the Governors

Lake Farm Park Academy

Mr Adrian Ingham – Chair and Community Governor

Mr Tarsem Chana – Vice Chair and Parent Governor

Mrs Daljeet Dokhal-Sharma – Parent Governor

Mrs Hema Bhatti – Parent Governor

Ms Kate Day – Principal

Mrs Mandy Patel – Teaching Staff Governor

Mrs Carla Austin – Support Staff Governor

Ms Vishalli Ghai – Community Governor

Mrs Anne-Marie McCarthy – Community Governor

Mrs Kay Lathey – Clerk to the Governors

Montem Academy

Mr Shuhab Hamid – Chair and Community Governor

Vacancy – Community Governor

Mr Zaheer Abbas – Parent Governor

Mr Asad Ali Noon - Parent Governor

Mr Adam Martin – Parent Governor

Mrs Ann Probert – Principal

Mrs Vivien Gibbons – Staff Governor

Ms Harri Mann – Support Staff Governor

Mrs Pauline Simon – Community Governor

Mrs Kay Lathey – Clerk to the Governors

Western House Academy

Ms Liz Herod – Chair and Community Governor

Mrs Ranjit Chana - Parent Governor

Mrs Suki Ranu – Parent Governor

Mrs Coral Snowden – Principal

Mrs Kyla Parmley – Teaching Staff Governor

Mrs Helen Haines – Support Staff Governor

Mr Simon Carter – Community Governor

Vacancy – Community Governor

Mrs Anjali Singhal – Parent Governor

Mrs Kay Lathey – Clerk to the Governors

Wood End Park Academy

Mr Deepaman Prabhaker – Chair and Community Governor

Mr Nevin Abraham – Community Governor

Mrs Amanda Biddle – Parent Governor

Mrs Afsheen Chowdhry – Parent Governor

Vacancy – Parent Governor

Ms Surjeet Johra – Principal

Mrs Avril Littlechild – Support Staff Governor

Ms Emma Shefford – Staff Governor

Mr Manish Ladwa – Community Governor

Mrs Kay Lathey – Clerk to the Governors

The Godolphin Junior Academy

Mrs Penelope Meredith – Chair and Community Governor

Mr Rafid Jadoon – Vice Chair and Community Governor

Mrs Sajida Dar – Parent Governor

Mr Aftab Aslam – Parent Governor

Mrs Nadia Bashir – Parent Governor

Ms Ann Probert - Executive Principal

Mrs Anne Tudor – Teaching Staff Governor

Mrs Rani Lakha – Support Staff Governor

Mrs Celia Burnham - Community Governor

Mrs Kay Lathey – Clerk to the Governors